MercatorNet: promoting human dignity

contact us

who we are and what we do.

Editor
Michael Cook
A Sydney journalist who also edits an international bioethics newsletter, BioEdge.
Office address: Suite 212, 75 Archer Street | Chatswood NSW 2067 | Australia
Phone: 61+2 9007-1187
Mobile: 0422-691-615
Email: mcook@mercatornet.com

Deputy editor
Carolyn Moynihan

An Auckland journalist with a special interest in family issues. 
Email: carolyn@mercatornet.com

Editor, Family Edge
Tamara Rajakariar
A freelance journalist in Sydney with an interest in family issues.  
Email: tamara.rajakariar@mercatornet.com 

Contributing Editor (US)
Matthew Mehan

A writer and blogger based in Washington DC.
Email: matthew@mercatornet.com

Contributing Editor (Eastern Europe)
Bryan Bradley

A journalist based in Vilnius, Lithuania.
Email: bryan.bradley@mercatornet.com

Contributing Editor (Japan)
David Sell

A university lecturer based in Osaka.
Email: david.a.sell@gmail.com

Our Board of Directors
MercatorNet is a project of the New Media Foundation, an Australian company which sponsors innovative projects in the media. 

New Media Foundation Ltd
ACN 113 716 153
Postal address: Suite 212, 75 Archer Street | Chatswood NSW 2067 | Australia
Phone and fax: 61+2 9007-1187

Follow MercatorNet
Facebook
Twitter
Newsletters
Sections and Blogs
Harambee
PopCorn
Conjugality
Careful!
Family Edge
Sheila Reports
Reading Matters
Demography Is Destiny
Bioedge
Conniptions (the editorial)
Connecting
Information
our ideals
our People
Mercator who?
partner sites
audited accounts
donate
New Media Foundation
Suite 212
75 Archer Street
Chatswood NSW 2067
Australia

editor@mercatornet.com
+61 2 9007 1187

© New Media Foundation 2014 | powered by Encyclomedia | designed by Elleston